Network Members

Scientific Director

Mathias Hoffmann

Chair of International Trade and Finance, Dept. of Economics, University of Zurich
hoffmann@econ.uzh.ch
Personal website

Network Coordinator

Alexander Raabe
Senior Research Associate Center for Urban & Real Estate Management, University of Zurich
alexander.raabe@econ.uzh.ch

Research Fellows

Research fellows are invited to join CUREM as visiting researchers and enjoy privileged access to proprietary data on the Swiss commercial real estate market.

Christoph Basten
Assistant Professor, Department of Banking and Finance, University of Zurich
christoph.basten@bf.uzh.ch
Personal website

Christian Hilber
Professor, London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)
c.hilber@lse.ac.uk
Personal website

Winfried Koeniger
Professor, Swiss Institute for Empirical Economic Research, University of St. Gallen
winfried.koeniger@unisg.ch
Personal website

Alessandro Rebucci
Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins Carey Business School
arebucci@jhu.edu
Personal website

Filipa Sá
Senior Lecturer, King’s College London
filipa.sa@kcl.ac.uk
Personal website

Research Affiliates

Benjamin Larin
PhD candidate, University of Leipzig
larin@wifa.uni-leipzig.de
Personal website

Mihnea Constantinescu
Head of Research, Central Bank of Lithuania
mihnea.const@gmail.com